This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Congratulations to our 2017 Champions, ULLENWOOD BHARAT.

Div 1
Champions - Ullenwood Bharat
Runners-up - Corse & Staunton

Div 2
Winners - Charlton Kings
Runners-up - Coopers Edge

Div 3
Winners - Tewkesbury
Runners-up - Highnam Court

Div 4
Winners - Painswick
Runners-up - Ullenwood Bharat 2

Everyone has won at least one game,

Everyone has lost at least one.

Div 1 - 1 game cancelled
Div 2 - 1 game cancelled, 4 games conceded
Div 3 - 1 game cancelled, 5 games conceded
Div 4 - 1 game cancelled, 2 games conceded

The 2017 AGM minutes have been published and can be seen in the League Documents section.

Provisional fixtures for 2018 have now been published. Matches start on 9 May. July 18 and July 25 are rain days. Please keep these available.


Secretary: Andy Russell 01452 610002 or 07776 341333 or email andyr2789 at gmail dot com.

The playing rules, constitution and other documents can be found by clicking on "League documents" above.